REVIEWS

A must DO while on holidays in Ayia Napa or Cyprus. Best rated Boat Cru​ise.
Excellent
Based on 2443 reviews
spideress
spideress
12/11/2023
A fun tour that respects wild life Nice boat trip with plenty of time to swim in the water. Captain has a good taste of music which is very important for the experience. More importantly, this tour does not feed the turtles to lure them in for the tourists. The captain advises to respect the turtles and don't touch the turtles. Many turtles are hurt by propellers because irresponsible tour guides lure them too close with food and start the boat without making sure they are not close by. If you want to choose a boat tour, choose one that understands respecting wild life. One negative thing, a crew throwed cigarette butts in the water. Very bad behavior. Hope captain Marko educates the crew better!
valentind626
valentind626
08/11/2023
Captain Marko, Super Tour Eine schöne Bootstour mit netten Crewmitglieder. Es hat großen Spaß gemacht mit Captain Marko und seiner Crew in See zu stechen. Die Strecke war schön und Captain Marko gab gerne sein Wissen bei den verschiedenen Stationen weiter. Das Preis- Leistungsverhältnis stimmte und man hatte die Möglichkeit beim boarding einen Lunch zu zubuchen.
Ades
Ades
07/11/2023
Geweldig!!! Het was een geweldige boottocht. Prachtige plekken om te zwemmen. Veel schildpadden gezien. Gezwommen in een grot. Wij hebben echt genoten. Capt.Marko en zijn bemanning zijn supervriendelijk. Hartelijk dank voor deze mooie ervaring
Paul M
Paul M
07/11/2023
Lovely day out on the water A very enjoyable day out. Captain Marko and the crew worked hard to ensure everyone enjoyed themselves.
Abigail B
Abigail B
05/11/2023
Fantastic trip, real treat! Oh it was fantastic this year (last year the winds prevented us from getting around the headland but it was still good) - great places to stop off at and the turtles were amazing - what a treat. The crew are really helpful and nothing is too much trouble. The boat has a good bar/snack choice and lunch is provided if you want it. Plenty of seating inside and up top. Lovely memories - at least the fourth time we've been on this trip out.
Lucky13
Lucky13
01/11/2023
Good to see something new Very professional and friendly, clever captain overtakes other tour ships to come first for swimming (in some places, it can stay only one ship ) Well done, Cpt Marko and your team.
Sharon Morgan
Sharon Morgan
31/10/2023
Friendly informative staff. Good price boat trip with swim stops Friendly informative staff, customer safety a priority. Wasn’t a fan of the crash mat sun beds on the top floor, tacky IMO. Drinks and lunch provided for extra costs. Good swimming stops and saw lots of turtles.
Corin
Corin
31/10/2023
A brilliant day out! An excellent boat trip, with a great party play list and good food. I highly recommend this trip for families with young teen, who have a sense of fun and adventure. My son loved jumping off of the top of the boat into the sea, and cave swimming was an unexpected pleasant surprise.
Adrien M
Adrien M
28/10/2023
UNE FOLIE😍😍😍 Une équipe plus que parfaite et bienveillante. Les cadres sont fous et nager pour la première fois avec des tortues est une expérience unique que j'ai adorer partager avec l'équipage. L'un des meilleurs moments de ma vie. Merci pour tout❤️
Mervi
Mervi
28/10/2023
Perfect day! Blue Lagoon Cruises made my day perfect. Captain Marco steered first the boat to Konnos Bay and there were lots of water turtles. They we so cute! We also stopped at the Blue Lagoon and a large cave near the Bridge of Lovers. I cannot praise this cruise enough!